To close a Portal click the Close button from the Portal menu:
Alternatively close it from the main window home page:
Closing a portal does not delete any files.
If the folder associate to the portal is empty when you close the portal, you will be prompted to also delete the folder as well.
The app will prompt you with an “Are you sure?” message before closing a portal – you can turn this off in the settings – but its recommended to keep this turned on.
Closing a portal cannot be undone!